Chamber Staff

Jackie Lovejoy

Renee Aloe
Director of Membership Services

Ron Hinrichs
Director of Events

Wendy Fichter
Director of Small Business Development

(313) 584-6100
(313) 584-9818 (fax)
22100 Michigan Ave.
Dearborn, MI 48124

Executive Committee

Gary Kearns
Kearns Brothers

Chair Elect
Melissa Demorest
Demorest Law Firm

Dale Bender
Dale Bender PLC

Past Chairman
Rick Morrone
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan

Vice Chairs:
Robert Altizer
Raymond James

Mark Bublitz
Center Street Wealth Strategies

Rob Cory
Ford Land

Lynne Killion
PostNet Dearborn

Michelle Plucinsky
The Glass Academy

Gary Shelley
Air Temp Heating & Cooling & Appliance Repair

Rick Bixman
Tire Discount House

Craig DeLeon
DMC Sports Medicine

Fred Eaton
Comcast Government Relations

Jeff Evans
University of Michigan-Dearborn

Basima Farhat
Banners Nationwide

Sherry Howes
The Henry Ford

Stan Jensen
Henry Ford Community College

Minnie LaGrande
PNC Bank

Cathy O’Malley
Fairlane Town Center

Alan Osborne
The Henry Hotel

Katya Pruett

Bill Quigley
Ponderosa Steakhouse

Peter Rageas
Peter Rageas, Esq.

Mike Roy
Ford-Tel Marathon

Kelly Smith
Oakwood Hospital

Chastity Townsend
CT Hometown Connections

Jeff Whitmarsh
Servpro of Dearborn Heights North/East Garden City