Chamber Staff

Jennifer Giering

Renee Aloe
Director of Membership Services

Peggy Richard
Director of Events

Wendy Fichter
Director of Small Business Development

Joan Reed
Farmer’s & Artisan Market Manager

(313) 584-6100
(313) 584-9818 (fax)
22100 Michigan Ave.
Dearborn, MI 48124

Executive Committee

Rick Morrone
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan

Chair Elect
Gary Kearns
Kearns Brothers

Dale Bender
Dale Bender PLC

Past Chairman
J. Michael Kirk
Neumann/Smith Architecture

Vice Chairs:
Melissa Demorest
Demorest Law Firm

Lynne Lillion
PostNet Dearborn

Laura Rotzien
Canterbury Woods Apartments

Robert Altizer
Raymond James

Rick Bixman
Tire Discount House

Paula Brown
Starfish Family Services

Mark Bublitz
Center Street Wealth Strategies

Christine Clark
MemberFocus Community Credit Union

Rob Cory
Ford Land

Craig DeLeon
DMC Sports Medicine

Jeff Evans
University of Michigan-Dearborn

Basima Farhat
Banners Nationwide

Gary Field

Richard Hillbom
Oakwood Medical Center

Daryl Jamieson
J & M Towing

Jennifer Kelly
Kelly Chiropractic

Minnie LaGrande
PNC Bank

Cathy O’Malley
Fairlane Town Center

Alan Osborne
The Henry

Michelle Plucinsky
The Glass Academy

Bill Quigley
Ponderosa Steakhouse

Peter Rageas
Peter Rageas, Esq.

Mike Roy
Ford-Tel Marathon

Joel Schembri
Allstate Insurance — The Schembri Agency

Gary Shelley
Air Temp Heating & Cooling & Appliance Repair

Chastity Townsend
CT Hometown Connections

Carolyn Ward
The Henry Ford

Bill Wednieski

Jeff Whitmarsh
Servpro of Dearborn Heights North/East Garden City